Nationality Institution Selected to represent
Lindley Dominic UK Independent Consumers
Michael Phryne CY Cyprus Consumers association Consumers
Schmalzried Martin CZ COFACE - Confederation of Family Organisations in the EU Consumers
Dailly Mike UK Govan Law Centre Consumers
Fily Anne FR Finance Watch Consumers
Jewell Dermott IE Consumers' Association of Ireland Consumers
Bilger Michel FR Credit Agricole Credit institutions

Fernandez De Lis, Santiago


ES BBVA Credit institutions
Hills Simon UK UK Finance Credit institutions
Holm Soren DK NyKredit Credit institutions
Holzinger-Burstaller Gerda AT Erste Group AG Credit institutions
Lugaresi Sergio IT Italian Banking Association (ABI) Credit institutions
Thaer Sabri UK Electronic Money Association Credit institutions
Eichenseher Ernst DE Unicredit Credit institutions
Guider Herve FR EACB  Credit institutions
Masuch Sabine DE Association of Private Bausparkassen Credit institutions
Roach Mark DE ver.di – vereinte Dienstleistungsgewerkschaft Employees
Nielsen Jesper Bo DK Danish Financial Services Union Employees
Daskalakis Nikolaos EL Hellenic Confederation of Professionals, Craftsmen & Merchants (GSEVEE) SMEs
Berges Angel ES Universidad Autonoma de Madrid Top-ranking academics
Guiso Luigi IT Einaudi Institute for Economics and Finance and University of Rome Tor Vergata Top-ranking academics
Marcinkowska Monika PL University of Lodz Top-ranking academics
Muelbert Peter-Otto DE University of Mainz Top-ranking academics
Petrella Giovanni IT Catholic University, Milano Top-ranking academics
Avgouleas Emilios EL University of Edinburgh Top-ranking academics

Iacob Alin


RO Association of Romanian Financial Services Users Users of Banking services
Antemir Razvan RO European eCommerce and Omni Channel Trade Association (EMOTA) SMEs

Nijdam Christophe

FR Independent Users of Banking services
Prache Guillaume FR Better Finance Users of Banking services
Steponkus Giedrius LT Board of Lithuanian Shareholders Association Users of Banking services