ESAs publish list of financial conglomerates for 2021

07 January 2022

The Joint Committee of the European Supervisory Authorities (ESAs) – EBA, EIOPA and ESMA –published today the list of identified financial conglomerates for 2021.

The 2021 list includes 66 financial conglomerates with the head of group located in the European Union or European Economic Area, one financial conglomerate with the head of group in Switzerland and one in the United Kingdom.

Press contacts

Franca Rosa Congiu | +33 1 86 52 7052 | Follow @EBA_News